About Us…

We are children of God and believers in Christ responding to the call of our Lord to bring the good news of our salvation through Jesus Christ to others. We want to serve God through the care of others recognizing that the Holy Spirit empowers us to love all God’s children as He loves us.

Mission Statement
We are a family of believers who meet together to enjoy life together worship and learn about God make a difference in the world

St Paul’s Crossroads Lutheran Church
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
P.O. Box 394, State Road 229 South
Batesville, Indiana 47006-0394

Located at the SE corner of SR 229 South and E Co Rd 1400 North Map

Office Info…
HOURS:  Mondays  10:00 am – 3:00 pm, Thursdays  1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
PHONE:  812-934-3970
EMAIL:  STPAULS.CROSSROADS@GMAIL.COM

Our Leader…
Pastor: Creighton Leptak, Jr.
Phone: 812-655-4616
Email: creighton.leptakjr@gmail.com
Regular office hours for pastor: Monday thru Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:00 pm. Friday: off.
Other hours: Call for appointment

Officers/Church Council…
President:  Ginny Lows (Upreach) glows@frontier.com
Vice-President:  Susan Narwold (Outreach) narwoldsusan@aol.com
Secretary:  Heather Barker (Education) hbarker@etczone.com
Treasurer:  Becky Bohman becky@bohmancpagroup.com
Financial Secretary:  Jennifer Meyer  j_s_meyer@yahoo.com
Council Member:  Tom Meyer (Property) tmgolfcoach74@aol.com
Council Member:  Carol Siebert (Inreach)  csiebert@etczone.com
Council Member:  Ethel Ollier   emollier@hotmail.com
Council Member:  Les Kessons (Endowment Fund)  marthakessens@gmail.com
Youth Representative:  Gena Mack  mackbean00@gmail.com

Sunday Services…
Summer Schedule:  09:00 AM
Regular Schedule: 10:00 AM

Sunday School / Bible Study…
Summer Schedule:  None
Regular Scheule:  9:00 – 9:45 AM

BACK TO HOME PAGE