Recent Posts

Pastor Kost

We bid farewell to Pastor Kost as his last service was July 17th. We will miss him dearly and thank him for his care and service over the past year,

We are in the process of hiring a new Interim Pastor. In the meantime, Pastor Dennis Zimmerman will fill out pulpit for the next 2 Sundays.